Little River/Bird Island Tides (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet)


Little River/Bird Island (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet) | North Carolina, United States
Units are in Feet | Timezone is EST

Tide Tables
Wed 23 May
High Tide: 3:43 5.3
Low Tide: 10:03 0.1
High Tide: 16:28 5.2
Low Tide: 22:30 0.3
Thu 24 May
High Tide: 4:42 5.2
Low Tide: 10:59 -0.0
High Tide: 17:26 5.4
Low Tide: 23:29 0.2
Fri 25 May
High Tide: 5:38 5.1
Low Tide: 11:50 -0.1
High Tide: 18:19 5.6
Sat 26 May
Low Tide: 0:24 0.1
High Tide: 6:30 5.0
Low Tide: 12:38 -0.2
High Tide: 19:08 5.8
Sun 27 May
Low Tide: 1:14 0.0
High Tide: 7:18 4.9
Low Tide: 13:22 -0.2
High Tide: 19:53 5.9
Mon 28 May
Low Tide: 2:00 -0.0
High Tide: 8:03 4.9
Low Tide: 14:04 -0.2
High Tide: 20:35 5.9
Tue 29 May
Low Tide: 2:44 -0.0
High Tide: 8:45 4.7
Low Tide: 14:45 -0.1
High Tide: 21:16 5.8
Wed 30 May
Low Tide: 3:25 0.1
High Tide: 9:25 4.6
Low Tide: 15:24 0.0
High Tide: 21:54 5.7
Thu 31 May
Low Tide: 4:05 0.2
High Tide: 10:04 4.5
Low Tide: 16:02 0.2
High Tide: 22:31 5.5
Fri 01 June
Low Tide: 4:45 0.3
High Tide: 10:41 4.4
Low Tide: 16:41 0.4
High Tide: 23:08 5.3
Sat 02 June
Low Tide: 5:25 0.4
High Tide: 11:19 4.3
Low Tide: 17:20 0.5
High Tide: 23:45 5.2
Sun 03 June
Low Tide: 6:06 0.5
High Tide: 11:59 4.2
Low Tide: 18:01 0.7
Mon 04 June
High Tide: 0:23 5.0
Low Tide: 6:49 0.6
High Tide: 12:43 4.2
Low Tide: 18:47 0.9
Tue 05 June
High Tide: 1:06 4.8
Low Tide: 7:36 0.7
High Tide: 13:32 4.2
Low Tide: 19:38 1.0
Wed 06 June
High Tide: 1:53 4.7
Low Tide: 8:25 0.6
High Tide: 14:26 4.4
Low Tide: 20:37 1.0
Thu 07 June
High Tide: 2:45 4.6
Low Tide: 9:17 0.5
High Tide: 15:22 4.6
Low Tide: 21:39 1.0
Fri 08 June
High Tide: 3:41 4.6
Low Tide: 10:10 0.4
High Tide: 16:19 4.9
Low Tide: 22:42 0.8
Sat 09 June
High Tide: 4:38 4.6
Low Tide: 11:04 0.2
High Tide: 17:15 5.2
Low Tide: 23:41 0.6
Sun 10 June
High Tide: 5:35 4.7
Low Tide: 11:56 -0.1
High Tide: 18:10 5.6
Mon 11 June
Low Tide: 0:38 0.3
High Tide: 6:31 4.8
Low Tide: 12:48 -0.3
High Tide: 19:04 6.0
Tue 12 June
Low Tide: 1:32 -0.0
High Tide: 7:26 4.9
Low Tide: 13:38 -0.5
High Tide: 19:57 6.3
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com